• Английский язык
  • Русский язык
» » BB King - Lucille & Friends 1995 (Lossless)

BB King - Lucille & Friends 1995 (Lossless)

BB King - Lucille & Friends 1995 (Lossless)

Artist: B.B. King
Country: USA
Album: Lucille & Friends
Genre: Blues
Year of release: 1995
Format: APE (log+cue)
Size: 443 MB


01. When Love Comes To Town (with U2)
02. Playin' With My Friends (with Robert Cray)
03. To Know You Is To Love You (with Stevie Wonder)
04. Caught A Touch Of Your Love (with Grover Washington Jr.)
05. All You Ever Give Me Is The Blues (with Vernon Reid)
06. You Shook Me (with John Lee Hooker)
07. Spirit In The Dark (with Dianne Schuur)
08. Can't Get Enough (with Mick Fleetwood and Stevie Nicks)
09. Since I Met You Baby (with Gary Moore)
10. BB's Blues (with Branford Marsalis)
11. Better Not Look Down (with The Crusaders)
12. Frosty (with Albert Collins)
13. Hummingbird (with Leon Russell)
14. Ghetto woman (with Gary Wright, Mac Rebebback and Ringo Star)
15. Let the good times roll (with Bobby Bland)

Download / Скачать:


Edited news bondov - 25-02-2015, 14:51
Reason: re-post



Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.